Four Weeks

7 12 2009

Reasons I have not posted in Four weeks in no particular order of importance:

1) Have not been to an ACOA meeting
2) Have been feeling guilty about not posting
3) I gave my site out to people I know and my ego was getting a little tied up in it
4) Holiday season is very busy
5) After one week, I began to think that when I write again it better be REALLY GOOD, in other words PERFECT
6) I was starting to get a little obsessed with watching my little counter go up
7) I really felt like God was telling me to get over my isolation, I needed to get out of my own little world and into other peoples lives, can’t do that on the internet
8) Have tried to do something with someone I know every single day for the past four weeks, it’s very time-consuming but rewarding

That’s about it. I’m just going to post this to get over my slump. Otherwise it’ll turn out like my real estate site which is still on my mother’s day posting. SO HERE GOES……….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

