Subscribe

31 10 2009

Hi! I have actually had a couple of people email me and ask how they can subscribe, or get my blog delivered to their inbox, which totally caught me off guard— So I had to do some research and figure it out. I added a Google feed burner to my site and will now be able to deliver to your inbox, so you won’t have to come to my site. I am new to this, but I just subscribed myself so I will see how this works. The link is going to be on its own page labeled “Subscribe” at the top of the page, just click on that, leave your email address, and type the word to verify you’re not a crazy spammer and we will send you an email to confirm. If you check your email immediately afterward, there will be something in there from feedburner email subs, when you click on that link, your subscription will be activated. I won’t sell your email address or anything, if you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment and I will be happy to do what I can to help you. Have a great weekend! Happy Halloween!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

